Information

Click here to view the timings of the school day

Term Dates 2021-2022

Line

Autumn Term

Thursday 2nd September 2021 Staff Training Day
Friday 3rd September 2021 Staff Training Day
Monday 6th September 2021 Term Begins
Friday 8th October 2021 Staff Training Day
25th 29th October 2021 Half Term
Friday 17th December 2021 Term Ends

Line

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 Staff Training Day
Wednesday 5th January 2022 Term Begins
14th 18th February 2022 Half Term
Friday 1st April 2022 Term Ends

Line

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April 2022 Term Begins
30th May 3rd June 2022 Half Term
Friday 22th July 2022 Staff Training Day

 

a
Mark Rutherford School
Wentworth Drive, Bedford, Bedfordshire Mk41 8PX
Telephone 01234 290200 : Fax 01234 290236 : Email: mark.rutherford@mrus.co.uk
a